You will be able to view and manage your saved tiles here.

This modal dialog allows you to be able view the saved tiles you have on your tenant. In addition, you will have the ability to get more information by clicking on the information icon. Here you will be able to see when the tile was created as well as delete the tile.

In addition, you will be able to import tiles that you have exported by going to this dialog and clicking the upload icon found at the top of the window. You can export tiles from the Save tile option.

Did this answer your question?