INTRODUCTION

Draft Mode offers flexibility in design and discussion around the page/template building process. Draft Mode gives the designer the option to build a page/template and save it without publishing to the site. No need to worry about setting new permissions to have the page/template only seen by Owners/Designers; Draft mode content is only available to those users in Owner/Designer status.

Set To In Draft 

When Draft mode is activated, a banner will be placed at the top of the page in the designer confirming that the page is draft mode. To toggle between Draft mode being enabled or disabled:

  1. Navigate to the Page Settings. 
  2. In the General tab, you can toggle between the two modes.

Related Links

Delete a Page/Set New Home Page
Save and Save As  

Did this answer your question?